Sovit över med maddi!

I like the way, the way you shake your ass around me
I like the way, the way you swing your hips around me
I like the way
boy you are moving
I wanna be around you have things to say
I like to say
boy you are grooving
When i see the way i want you to stay
I like the way, the way you shake your ass around me
I like the way, the way you swing your hips around me

I like the way
boy you are moving
I wanna be around you have things to say
I like to say
boy you are grooving
When i see the way i want you to stay

waoohaaa

Vaknade upp hos madde idag, sköönt att ha sin vän nära sig när man har svårt att somna..
Får se vad vi hittar på idag, inget bestämt än, kanske planera nyår lite kanske? ja det låter bra! :)
Snygg bild från halloween, Riktiga hetingar alltså, mjauuuuu

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0