lights off

That,s why it feels like
losing you is like somebody just turned all the lights off
won,t somebody, anybody
please just turn the lights on
I won,t take one step
I can,t see what,s coming next
losing you is like somebody just turned all the lights off
can,t see at all (at all, at all, at all)
can,t see at all (no, oh no)
can,t see at all (at all)
cause it,s like somebody just turned all the lights off
I don,t understand how one minute I just had it all
now I can,t reach you cos I,m tied up with this straight jacket on
I can,t breathe (breathe, breathe, breathe, breathe, breathe)
I can,t see (see, see, see, see, see, see, see)
It,s like my mind is playing tricks on me lately
I could of sworn that you are still my baby
I,m on a merry-go-round
going around, driving me crazy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0